Free shipping from 29 euros
Skip to content
Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

Marchesi Antinori - Tignanello Toscana IGT

€345,00 Regular price
Unit price
per 
delivery--v2
Kostenloser Versand mit DHL
Ab 29 Euro, ansonsten nur 3,99€
discount
Weihnachts-Special!
Ab 59 Euro erhältst du eine Gratis Chips-Tüte

In stock - ready to ship immediately!

Description

It was the first barrel-aged Sangiovese, the first modern red wine made from non-traditional grape varieties (including Cabernet), and one of the first Chianti red wines without the addition of white grape varieties. Tignanello is a milestone in wine history. The wine is made from a selection of Sangiovese, Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc grapes.

Here acidity plays with a velvety texture, which ensures real enjoyment. The scent of the ruby ​​red wine is reminiscent of strong and sweet smells such as coffee, plums and rosemary. Suggestions of chocolate are also possible. A strong red wine that is perfect with dishes such as cheese, meat or pasta.

Details

Contains sulfites

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Klarna
Maestro
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
SOFORT
Union Pay
Visa

With you in 1-2 days!
Free & climate-neutral shipping from 29 euros

Product of Italy

Throughout its long history spanning 26 generations, the Antinori family has always managed the business directly, making innovative and often bold decisions, without ever losing sight of traditions and the region. For over six hundred years, the name of the Marchesi Antinori has stood for excellence in the art of winemaking and the best tradition of patronage.

The success story

The Antinori family has been dedicated to wine production for over six hundred years: since 1385, when Giovanni di Piero Antinori joined the Florentine guild of winemakers and wine merchants. In 1506, on February 2nd to be precise, Niccolò di Tommaso Antinori, one of the most promising and influential men in Florence at the time, bought the Palazzo Antinori, then called Palazzo Boni, for the price of 4,000 Florentine gold guilders.

Kostenloser Versand ab 39€

Zum Inhalt springen

Marchesi Antinori - Tignanello Toscana IGT

No reviews
€345,00 Regulärer Preis
Preis pro Einheit
Pro 
delivery--v2
Kostenloser Versand mit DHL
Ab 39 Euro

Auf Lager - Sofort versandfertig!

Beschreibung

Es war der erste im Fass gereifte Sangiovese, der erste moderne Rotwein aus nicht-traditionellen Rebsorten (einschließlich Cabernet) und einer der ersten Chianti-Rotweine ohne Zusatz von weißen Rebsorten. Tignanello ist ein Meilenstein der Weingeschichte. Der Wein wird aus einer Auswahl von Sangiovese-, Cabernet Sauvignon- und Cabernet Franc-Trauben hergestellt.

Hier spielt Säure mit einer zugleich samtigen Textur, die für einen echten Genuss sorgt. Im Duft erinnert der rubinrote Wein an kräftige und süßliche Gerüche wie Kaffee, Pflaumen und Rosmarin. Auch Anklänge an Schokolade sind möglich. Ein kräftiger Rotwein der perfekt zu Speisen wie Käse, Fleisch oder Pasta empfohlen wird.

Details

Enthält Sulfite

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Klarna
Maestro
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
SOFORT
Union Pay
Visa

In 1-2 Tagen bei Dir!
Kostenloser & Klimaneutraler Versand ab 29 Euro

Product of Italy

Während ihrer gesamten langen Geschichte über 26 Generationen hat die Familie Antinori das Geschäft stets direkt geleitet und innovative und oft mutige Entscheidungen getroffen, ohne jemals die Traditionen und die Region aus dem Blick zu verlieren. Seit über sechshundert Jahren steht der Name der Marchesi Antinori für Exzellenz in der Kunst der Weinerzeugung und für die beste Tradition des Mäzenatentums.

Die Erfolgsstory

Die Familie Antinori widmet sich der Weinproduktion seit über sechshundert Jahren: seit dem Jahre 1385, als Giovanni di Piero Antinori in die Florentiner Zunft der Winzer und Weinhändler eintritt. Im Jahr 1506, ganz genau am 2. Februar, kaufte Niccolò di Tommaso Antinori, in der damaligen Zeit einer der vielversprechendsten und einflussreichsten Männer von Florenz, den Palazzo Antinori, der damals noch Palazzo Boni hieß, zum Preis von 4.000 florentinischen Goldgulden.