Free shipping from 29 euros
Skip to content
Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

Tenuta San Guido - Guidalberto Toscana IGT

€99,00 Regular price
Unit price
per 
delivery--v2
Kostenloser Versand mit DHL
Ab 29 Euro, ansonsten nur 3,99€
discount
Weihnachts-Special!
Ab 59 Euro erhältst du eine Gratis Chips-Tüte

In stock - ready to ship immediately!

Description

The second wine from the top winemaker Sassicaia - Guidalberto - combines two grape varieties Cabernet Sauvignon and Merlot. In the glass, the wine presents itself with a strong ruby ​​red and a delicate violet reflex. Seductive base aromas of berries, cloves, leather and vanilla create a seductive scent.

A red wine with a complex aroma suggests complex aromas. The taste reveals an elegant mix of fruity nuances, complemented by spicy aromas in the finish. The fruitiness gives a high-quality product a strong character. Integrated tannins round off the taste experience and give it a velvety and fine structure. Red wine goes well with pasta, casseroles, beef, pork or game dishes and fine cheese.

Details

Contains sulfites

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Klarna
Maestro
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
SOFORT
Union Pay
Visa

With you in 1-2 days!
Free & climate-neutral shipping from 29 euros

Product of Italy

The Tenuta San Guido vineyards are located in the prime location of Castiglioncello and also extend across Quercione and Aia Nuova. Tenuta San Guido is the cult forge of Sassicaia, probably Italy's most internationally famous red wine. The operator is the Incisa della Rocchetta family, now in its 3rd generation

The success story

The myth of this wine begins with the planting of Cabernet Sauvignon and Cabernet Franc on a steep slope below Castiglioncello Castle in Bolgheri. Because French wine was difficult to obtain in Italy during World War II, Marchese Mario Incisa della Rocchetta began growing these French vines in 1944 just ten kilometers from the coast.

The wines

The cult wine Sassicaia, probably the internationally best-known red wine in Italy, is produced in the Tenuta San Guido. With the Guidalberto you deliver a small Sassicaia that contains the basic principles of the cult wine
supports itself, but has a different claim. Every year it stands for the unshakably consistent quality of the house. Full-bodied, deep, concentrated. A beguiling red wine characterized by Cabernet Sauvignon. The house's third wine, Le Difese, offers the perfect introduction to the world of Sassicaia.

Zum Inhalt springen

Tenuta San Guido - Guidalberto Toscana IGT

No reviews
€40,00

inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.

Regulärer Preis
Preis pro Einheit
Pro 

Auf Lager - Sofort versandfertig!

Beschreibung

Der Zweitwein des Spitzen-Winzers Sassicaia - Guidalberto - vereint zwei Rebsorten Cabernet Sauvignon und Merlot. Im Glas präsentiert sich der Wein mit einem kräftigen Rubinrot und einem zarten violetten Reflex. Verführerische Basisaromen von Beeren, Nelken, Leder und Vanille kreieren einen verführerischen Duft.

Ein Rotwein mit komplexem Aroma lässt komplexe Aromen erahnen. Der Geschmack offenbart eine elegante Mischung aus fruchtigen Nuancen, ergänzt durch würzige Aromen im Abgang. Die Fruchtigkeit verleiht einem hochwertigen Produkt einen starken Charakter. Eingebundene Tannine runden das Geschmackserlebnis ab und verleihen eine samtige und feine Struktur.  Rotwein passt gut zu Pasta, Aufläufen, Rind-, Schweine- oder Wildfleischgerichten und feinem Käse.

Details

Enthält Sulfite

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Klarna
Maestro
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
Visa

In 1-2 Tagen bei Dir!
Kostenloser & Klimaneutraler Versand ab 29 Euro

Product of Italy

Die Weingärten der Tenuta San Guido befinden sich in der Spitzenlage Castiglioncello und erstrecken sich auch über Quercione und Aia Nuova. Die Tenuta San Guido ist die Kultschmiede des Sassicaias, des wohl international bekanntesten Rotweins Italiens. Betreiber ist die Familie Incisa della Rocchetta in nun mehr der 3. Generation

Die Erfolgsstory

Der Mythos dieses Weines findet seinen Anfang in der Bepflanzung eines steilen Hangs unterhalb der Burg Castiglioncello in Bolgheri mit Cabernet Sauvignon und Cabernet Franc. Weil im zweiten Weltkrieg französischer Wein in Italien nur noch schwer zu bekommen war, begann Marchese Mario Incisa della Rocchetta 1944 diese französischen Reben nur rund zehn Kilometer von der Küste entfernt anzubauen.

Die Weine

In der Tenuta San Guido entsteht der Kultwein Sassicaia, der wohl international bekannteste Rotweins Italiens. Mit dem Guidalberto liefert man einen kleinen Sassicaia, der die Grundzüge des Kultweins in
sich trägt, dafür aber einen anderen Anspruch hat. Er steht jedes Jahr für die unerschütterlich gleichbleibende Qualität des Hauses. Vollmundig, tief, konzentriert. Ein betörender Rotwein, der vom Cabernet Sauvignon geprägt ist. Der Drittwein des Hauses, Le Difese, bietet perfekten Einstieg in die Welt des Sassicaias.