Free shipping from 29 euros
Skip to content
Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

The Bottega del Tartufo

About Us

Made in Italy

The Italian Tartufaia resides in the northeast of Umbria. An area in Italy known for its truffle-rich forests. The family-run truffle factory has existed since 1991 and has now grown into an impressive production hall. The founder and still current owner is Giuliano. The passionate truffle hunter still enjoys going into the forests to look for Tartufo Estivo and similar types of truffles.

The Truffle Boutique

La Bottega del Tartufo was founded in 2014 in the hills of the Upper Tiber at the initiative of the brothers Filippo and Luca Fumanti and their father Giuseppe. Her father Giuseppe has been researching and collecting truffles for 30 years now.

Luca and Filippo grew up in the gastronomy industry and decided to share their passion for one of the most noble and valuable ingredients in Italian cuisine: truffles.

Giuliano Tartufi

Supported by Giuliano Martinelli, founder of Giuliano Tartufi and long-time friend, the boys begin this new adventure by opening the first single-brand store dedicated to truffles and truffle products.

The Bottega del Tartufo

Rotebühlplatz 20
- In the Calwer Passage -
70173 Stuttgart

Tel. 0711 81474959

Opening hours:
Monday - Saturday 11:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m

Kostenloser Versand ab 29 Euro
Zum Inhalt springen
Ihr Warenkorb
Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.

La Bottega del Tartufo

Über uns

Made in Italy

Im Nordosten Umbriens residiert die italienische Tartufaia. Ein Gebiet, das in Italien für seine trüffelreichen Wälder bekannt ist. Seit 1991 exisitert die familiengeführte Trüffelmanufaktur, die mittlerweile eine stattliche Produktionshalle erwirtschaftet hat. Gründer und noch immer heutiger Inhaber ist Giuliano. Der leidenschaftliche Trüffeljäger geht noch immer gerne in die Wälder um Tartufo Estivo und ähnliche Trüffelarten zu suchen.

Die Trüffel-Boutique

La Bottega del Tartufo wurde 2014 in den Hügeln des oberen Tibers auf Initiative der Brüder Filippo und Luca Fumanti und ihres Vaters Giuseppe gegründet. Seit nunmehr 30 Jahren widmet sich ihr Vater Giuseppe der Erforschung und Sammlung von Trüffeln.

Luca und Filippo sind in der Gastronomie aufgewachsen und haben beschlossen, ihre Leidenschaft für eine der edelsten und wertvollsten Zutaten der italienischen Küche zu teilen: Trüffel.

GiulianoTartufi

Unterstützt von Giuliano Martinelli, dem Gründer von Giuliano Tartufi und langjähriger Freund, beginnen die Jungs dieses neue Abenteuer, indem sie den ersten Laden mit einer einzigen Marke für Trüffel und Trüffelprodukte eröffnen.

La Bottega del Tartufo

Rotebühlplatz 20
- In der Calwer Passage -
70173 Stuttgart

Tel. 0711 81474959

Öffnungszeiten:
Montag - Samstag 11:00 - 19:00