Free shipping from 29 euros
Skip to content
Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

Feudi di San Gregorio - Greco di Tufo DOCG 2022

€20,90 Regular price
Unit price
per 
Stock
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Description

The story of Irpinia is the story of an ongoing struggle between man and nature. The area is characterized by a wind system that guarantees a good supply of rainwater and creates a particular microclimate that distinguishes this region from others in Campania. The short winters are harsh and snowy, while the summers are warm and long-lasting. The climatic characteristics and the special nature of the soil - a fertile combination of sedimentary and volcanic elements - are ideal for growing wine. Anglianico, Fiano di Avellino, Greco di Tufo - witnesses to history and at the same time living components of a great present. Border crosser between two exceptional areas, the Valle del Sabato and the Valle del Calore. Social responsibility in business can mean many different things. For Feudi di San Gregorio, this means above all preserving the legacy of their fathers by engaging in projects that support the general public.

Its distinctive and lasting spectrum of aromas ranges from the delicate scent of white fruits to notes of vanilla, fern and mint. On the palate it impresses with its rich yet fresh taste and its impressively balanced and mineral structure.

Details

Contains sulfites.

delivery--v2
Kostenloser Versand mit DHL
Ab 29 Euro, ansonsten nur 3,99€
discount
Weihnachts-Special!
Ab 59 Euro erhältst du eine Gratis Chips-Tüte

Product of Italy

Our truffles are harvested directly by experienced truffle hunters from the best regions of Italy to offer you the most authentic and unforgettable taste experience. Every bite of our products is a feast for your senses, a treat for your taste buds and an experience you will never forget.

Sophistication and elegance

It's not just the taste that makes our truffle products so special. The use of Italian truffles in cooking is a symbol of luxury, sophistication and elegance. With our products you can bring that feeling of luxury into your home and feel like you are in an Italian restaurant.

Travel together

Let's go on this unforgettable journey together and experience the magic of Italy with our Italian truffle products. We promise you a taste experience that you will remember forever.

Your advantages at Bottega

  • Free shipping from 29 euros
  • Over 10,000 satisfied customers
  • Lovingly hand-picked range
  • Own truffle hunters in Italy
  • Handcrafted production in Italy

Shop safely

We make your shopping as easy, safe and pleasant as possible.
That's why we offer you a wide selection of payment options:
PayPal, Klarna, Mastercard, Visa, Amex, ApplePay and many more.

100% Natural

Our products are free of preservatives and are
Made exclusively by hand in Umbria (Italy) with high-quality ingredients. The truffles all grow in Italy and are free of harmful substances. This is your guarantee - from us to you!

Customer support

Do you have a question or would you like personal advice?

Then just call: 0711 81474959
or come visit us in store .

Monday - Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m

Stuttgart Store

Rotebühlplatz 20
- In the Calwer Passage -
70173 Stuttgart

Tel. 0711 81474959

Opening hours:
Monday - Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m

Kostenloser Versand ab 29 Euro

Feudi di San Gregorio - Greco di Tufo DOCG 2022

€20,90 Regulärer Preis
Preis pro Einheit
Pro 
Lager
Beschreibung

Die Geschichte von Irpinia ist die Geschichte eines fortdauerndenden Kampfes zwischen Mensch und Natur. Das Gebiet wird geprägt durch ein Windsystem, das eine gute Regenwasserversorgung garantiert und ein besonderes Mikroklima entstehen lässt, das diese Region von anderen in Kampanien unterscheidet. Die kurzen Winter sind hart und schneereich, während die Sommer warm und von langer Dauer sind. Die klimatischen Eigenschaften und die besondere Bodenbeschaffenheit - eine fruchtbare Kombination aus sedimentären und vulkanischen Elementen - sind geradezu ideal für den Weinanbau. Anglianico, Fiano di Avellino, Greco di Tufo - Zeugen der Geschichte und gleichzeitig lebende Bestandteile einer großartigen Gegenwart. Grenzgänger zwischen zwei außergewöhnlichen Gebieten, dem Valle del Sabato und dem Valle del Calore. Soziale Verantwortung im unternehmerischen Handeln kann viele verschiedene Dinge bedeuten. Für Feudi di San Gregorio bedeutet dies vor allem, das Erbe ihrer Väter zu bewahren, indem man sich für Projekte zur Unterstützung der Allgemeinheit engagiert.

Sein ausgeprägtes und nachhaltiges Aromenspektrum reicht vom zarten Duft weißer Früchte bis hin zu Noten von Vanille, Farnkraut und Minze. Am Gaumen überzeugt er durch seinen reichen und gleichzeitig frischen Geschmack und durch seine beeindruckend ausgewogene und mineralische Struktur.

 

Details

Enthält Sulfite.

Product of Italy

Unsere Trüffel werden direkt von erfahrenen Trüffelsuchern aus den besten Regionen Italiens geerntet, um dir das authentischste und unvergesslichste Geschmackserlebnis zu bieten. Jeder Bissen unserer Produkte ist ein Fest für deine Sinne, ein Genuss für deinen Gaumen und eine Erfahrung, die du niemals vergessen wirst.

Rafinesse und Eleganz

Nicht nur der Geschmack macht unsere Trüffelprodukte so besonders. Die Verwendung von italienischen Trüffeln in der Küche ist ein Symbol für Luxus, Raffinesse und Eleganz. Mit unseren Produkten kannst du dieses Gefühl von Luxus in dein Zuhause bringen und dich wie in einem italienischen Restaurant fühlen.

Gemeinsame Reise

Lasst uns zusammen diese unvergessliche Reise antreten und den Zauber von Italien mit unseren italienischen Trüffelprodukten erleben. Wir versprechen Dir ein Geschmackserlebnis, das Du für immer in Erinnerung behalten wirst.

WIR
GEBEN UNSER BESTES!

check_circle

DEINE VORTEILE

  • Gratis Versand ab 29 Euro
  • Über 10.000 zufriedene Kunden
  • Liebevoll handverlesenes Sortiment
  • Handwerkliche Herstellung in Italien
credit_card

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Wir machen Deinen Einkauf so einfach, sicher und angenehm wie möglich: PayPal, Klarna, Mastercard, Visa, Amex, ApplePay uvm.

support_agent

SERVICE & KONTAKT

Du hast eine Frage oder möchtest persönlich beraten werden? Dann ruf einfach an:
+49 711 81474959

FAQ

Bei uns kannst du mit Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, Mastercard, Visa, Paypal und Sofort Rechnung bezahlen.

Ab 29€ Einkaufswert ist der Versand kostenlos. Andernfalls fallen lediglich 3,99€ Versandkosten an.

Deine Bestellung wird in 2-4 Werktagen bei dir Zuhause sein.

Kein Problem! Wende dich innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach erhalt deiner Ware an unseren Support.

Alle Wege führen zu
La Bottega del Tartufo

Besuchen Sie uns in der Stuttgarter Markthalle und genießen Sie unsere Produkte direkt vor Ort bei einem Gläschen Wein, Prosecco oder Franciacorta. Gaumenschmauß ist garantiert!

ADRESSE

location_on   Doroteehenstr. 4
70173 Stuttgart

TELEFON

phone   +49 711 81474959

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

access_time   Mo-Fr 8:30-18:30,
Sa 8:30-17:00

E-MAIL

alternate_email   info@bottegadeltartufo.de