Free shipping from 29 euros
Skip to content
Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

Terlano - Winkl Sauvignon Blanc - South Tyrol

€24,90 Regular price
Unit price
per 
Stock
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Description

South Tyrol is a wine region that is still considered something of an insider tip. The conditions for viticulture are very good here, as the high-altitude vineyards are protected from harsh northerly winds by the Alps and at the same time benefit from Mediterranean influences from the south. The Sauvignon Blanc Winkl has been produced by the Terlan winery since 1956 and is therefore a classic representative of the region. The wine has nothing at all to do with the style of a Sauvignon Blanc from the New World. On the one hand, it matures on the fine yeast (“sur lie”) for twelve months and, on the other hand, part of the wine is aged in large oak barrels. The result is a Sauvignon Blanc with comparatively moderate acidity and a strong body. Nevertheless, the Winkl remains true to its grape variety: the freshness, the intense fruit aromas and the beautiful minerality make it a white wine that can also be used as an accompaniment to stronger dishes. Anyone who has never tried this type of Sauvignon Blanc will find Sauvignon Winkl a top-level entry.

Fruity & Fresh

In the glass, the wine shines in a rich straw gold. The smell is intense and fruity. Above all, aromas of apricots, mandarin peel and passion fruit can be discovered and are complemented by floral and herbal impressions - especially elderberry and mint. The aromas continue in the mouth and are given a pleasant freshness by the fine acidity. The finish has a very good structure and a mineral note.


Details

Contains sulfites.

delivery--v2
Kostenloser Versand mit DHL
Ab 29 Euro, ansonsten nur 3,99€
discount
Weihnachts-Special!
Ab 59 Euro erhältst du eine Gratis Chips-Tüte

Product of Italy

Our truffles are harvested directly by experienced truffle hunters from the best regions of Italy to offer you the most authentic and unforgettable taste experience. Every bite of our products is a feast for your senses, a treat for your taste buds and an experience you will never forget.

Sophistication and elegance

It's not just the taste that makes our truffle products so special. The use of Italian truffles in cooking is a symbol of luxury, sophistication and elegance. With our products you can bring that feeling of luxury into your home and feel like you are in an Italian restaurant.

Travel together

Let's go on this unforgettable journey together and experience the magic of Italy with our Italian truffle products. We promise you a taste experience that you will remember forever.

Your advantages at Bottega

  • Free shipping from 29 euros
  • Over 10,000 satisfied customers
  • Lovingly hand-picked range
  • Own truffle hunters in Italy
  • Handcrafted production in Italy

Shop safely

We make your shopping as easy, safe and pleasant as possible.
That's why we offer you a wide selection of payment options:
PayPal, Klarna, Mastercard, Visa, Amex, ApplePay and many more.

100% Natural

Our products are free of preservatives and are
Made exclusively by hand in Umbria (Italy) with high-quality ingredients. The truffles all grow in Italy and are free of harmful substances. This is your guarantee - from us to you!

Customer support

Do you have a question or would you like personal advice?

Then just call: 0711 81474959
or come visit us in store .

Monday - Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m

Stuttgart Store

Rotebühlplatz 20
- In the Calwer Passage -
70173 Stuttgart

Tel. 0711 81474959

Opening hours:
Monday - Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m

Kostenloser Versand ab 29 Euro

Terlan - Winkl Sauvignon Blanc - Südtirol

€24,90 Regulärer Preis
Preis pro Einheit
Pro 
Lager
Beschreibung

Südtirol ist eine Weinregion, die immer noch als eine Art Geheimtipp gehandelt wird. Die Bedingungen für Weinbau sind hier sehr gut, da die hoch gelegenen Weinberge durch die Alpen vor rauen Nordwinden geschützt werden und gleichzeitig von mediterranen Einflüssen aus dem Süden profitieren. Der Sauvignon Blanc Winkl wird von der Kellerei Terlan bereits seit 1956 reinsortig produziert und ist somit ein ganz klassischer Vertreter der Region. Dabei hat der Wein überhaupt nichts mit der Stilistik eines Sauvignon Blanc aus der Neuen Welt zu tun. Zum einen reift er zwölf Monate auf der Feinhefe („sur lie“) und zum anderen wird ein Teil des Weines in großen Eichenfässern ausgebaut. Das Resultat ist ein Sauvignon Blanc mit vergleichsweise moderater Säure und einem kräftigen Körper. Trotzdem bleibt der Winkl seiner Rebsorte treu: Die Frische, die intensiven Fruchtaromen und die schöne Mineralität machen ihn zu einem Weißwein, der als Essensbegleiter auch kräftigeren Speisen standhält. Wer diese Art von Sauvignon Blanc noch nie probiert hat, findet mit dem Sauvignon Winkl einen Einstieg auf Top-Niveau.

Fruchtig & Frisch

Im Glas strahlt der Wein in einem satten Strohgold. Der Geruch ist intensiv und fruchtbetont. Vor allem Aromen von Aprikosen, Mandarinenschalen und Maracuja sind zu entdecken und werden durch blumige und kräutrige Eindrücke ergänzt – allen voran Holunder und Minze. Im Mund setzen sich die Aromen fort und erhalten durch die feine Säure eine angenehme Frische. Im Abgang mit sehr guter Struktur und einem mineralischen Anklang.


 

Details

Enthält Sulfite.

Product of Italy

Unsere Trüffel werden direkt von erfahrenen Trüffelsuchern aus den besten Regionen Italiens geerntet, um dir das authentischste und unvergesslichste Geschmackserlebnis zu bieten. Jeder Bissen unserer Produkte ist ein Fest für deine Sinne, ein Genuss für deinen Gaumen und eine Erfahrung, die du niemals vergessen wirst.

Rafinesse und Eleganz

Nicht nur der Geschmack macht unsere Trüffelprodukte so besonders. Die Verwendung von italienischen Trüffeln in der Küche ist ein Symbol für Luxus, Raffinesse und Eleganz. Mit unseren Produkten kannst du dieses Gefühl von Luxus in dein Zuhause bringen und dich wie in einem italienischen Restaurant fühlen.

Gemeinsame Reise

Lasst uns zusammen diese unvergessliche Reise antreten und den Zauber von Italien mit unseren italienischen Trüffelprodukten erleben. Wir versprechen Dir ein Geschmackserlebnis, das Du für immer in Erinnerung behalten wirst.

WIR
GEBEN UNSER BESTES!

check_circle

DEINE VORTEILE

  • Gratis Versand ab 29 Euro
  • Über 10.000 zufriedene Kunden
  • Liebevoll handverlesenes Sortiment
  • Handwerkliche Herstellung in Italien
credit_card

ZAHLUNGSMETHODEN

Wir machen Deinen Einkauf so einfach, sicher und angenehm wie möglich: PayPal, Klarna, Mastercard, Visa, Amex, ApplePay uvm.

support_agent

SERVICE & KONTAKT

Du hast eine Frage oder möchtest persönlich beraten werden? Dann ruf einfach an:
+49 711 81474959

FAQ

Bei uns kannst du mit Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, Mastercard, Visa, Paypal und Sofort Rechnung bezahlen.

Ab 29€ Einkaufswert ist der Versand kostenlos. Andernfalls fallen lediglich 3,99€ Versandkosten an.

Deine Bestellung wird in 2-4 Werktagen bei dir Zuhause sein.

Kein Problem! Wende dich innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach erhalt deiner Ware an unseren Support.

Alle Wege führen zu
La Bottega del Tartufo

Besuchen Sie uns in der Stuttgarter Markthalle und genießen Sie unsere Produkte direkt vor Ort bei einem Gläschen Wein, Prosecco oder Franciacorta. Gaumenschmauß ist garantiert!

ADRESSE

location_on   Doroteehenstr. 4
70173 Stuttgart

TELEFON

phone   +49 711 81474959

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

access_time   Mo-Fr 8:30-18:30,
Sa 8:30-17:00

E-MAIL

alternate_email   info@bottegadeltartufo.de