Free shipping from 29 euros
Skip to content
Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

San Giusto a Rentennano - Percarlo IGT Bio

€520,00 Regular price
Unit price
per 
delivery--v2
Kostenloser Versand mit DHL
Ab 29 Euro, ansonsten nur 3,99€
discount
Weihnachts-Special!
Ab 59 Euro erhältst du eine Gratis Chips-Tüte

In stock - ready to ship immediately!

Description

The Percarlo is an absolute top organic wine from Tuscany and presents itself with a combined bouquet of wild cherries, ripe red plums and sweet spices. On the palate, the Percarlo is fresh, with silky tannins and intense red berry aromas, with hints of dried herbs and leather. This wine is already excellent to drink, but will continue to develop positively over the next few years.

Details

Contains sulfites

The San Giusto a Rentennano Percarlo IGT presents itself with a bouquet of wild cherries, ripe red plums paired with sweet spices. On the palate, the San Giusto a Rentennano Percarlo IGT is fresh with silky tannins and intense aromas of red berries and notes of dried herbs and leather. The San Giusto a Rentennano Percarlo IGT is already perfect to drink, but will continue to develop positively in the next few years.
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Klarna
Maestro
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
SOFORT
Union Pay
Visa

With you in 1-2 days!
Free & climate-neutral shipping from 29 euros

A former Istercian monastery serves as the headquarters of the Martini di Cigala family. The monastery was converted into a fortress over the centuries - parts of the wall with the characteristic battlements and the underground cellars have been preserved to this day - they are still used today to make wine. Since 1914, San Giusto a Rentennano has been owned by the Martini di Cigala family, today the siblings Anna, Lucia, Elisabetta, Francesco, Alessandro and Luca. The estate is located in the southern part of the Chianti Classico at just 300 meters above sea level.

Luca Martini di Cigala is convinced that “great wines are made primarily in the vineyard.” The trained agronologist knows what he is talking about. You feel
His respectful treatment of the plants at every turn. Over the course of the summer, the number of grapes is reduced to 40 to 50 percent
– the power of the vines should be concentrated on the few things. Whether it is a Chianti Classico or a Percarlo: What is convincing about the wines of San Giusto a Rentennano is their wealth of finesse, their elegance and their depth. A style can be seen in everything that expresses Tuscan independence in its purest form. International grape varieties are not desired in Chianti Classico, Baròncole or Percarlo. For Luca Martini di Cigala, wine is not a designer product, but rather an expression of a terroir, a culture - and the result of experience gained over generations. This background in the wine is noticeable and forms part of its quality.

Kostenloser Versand ab 39€

Zum Inhalt springen

San Giusto a Rentennano - Percarlo IGT Bio

No reviews
€249,00 Regulärer Preis
Preis pro Einheit
Pro 
delivery--v2
Kostenloser Versand mit DHL
Ab 39 Euro

Auf Lager - Sofort versandfertig!

Beschreibung

Der Percarlo ist ein absoluter Bio-Spitzenwein aus der Toskana und präsentiert sich mit einem kombinierten Bouquet aus Wildkirschen, reifen roten Pflaumen und süßen Gewürzen. Am Gaumen ist der Percarlo  frisch, mit seidigen Tanninen und intensiven Aromen roter Beeren, mit einem Hauch von getrockneten Kräutern und Leder.  Dieser Wein ist bereits hervorragend trinkbar, wird sich aber in den nächsten Jahren weiter positiv entwickeln.

Details

Enthält Sulfite

Der San Giusto a Rentennano Percarlo IGT präsentiert sich mit einem Bouquet von Wildkirschen, reifen roten Pflaumen gepaart mit süßen Gewürzen. Am Gaumen ist der San Giusto a Rentennano Percarlo IGT frisch mit seidigen Tanninen und intensiven Aromen von roten Beeren und Noten von getrockneten Kräutern und Leder. Der San Giusto a Rentennano Percarlo IGT ist bereits jetzt perfekt zu trinken, wird sich aber in den nächsten Jahren noch positiv entwickeln.
American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Klarna
Maestro
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
SOFORT
Union Pay
Visa

In 1-2 Tagen bei Dir!
Kostenloser & Klimaneutraler Versand ab 29 Euro

Ein ehemaliges isterzienserkloster dient der Familie Martini di Cigala als Firmensitz. Das Kloster wurde im Laufe der Jahrhunderte zu einer Festung umgebaut - noch bis heute blieben von der Festung Teile der Mauer mit den charakteristischen Zinnen und die unterirdischen Keller erhalten - sie werden noch heute zum Ausbau der Weine genutzt. Seit 1914 ist San Giusto a Rentennano im Besitz der Familie Martini di Cigala, heute der Geschwister Anna, Lucia, Elisabetta, Francesco, Alessandro und Luca. Das Gut liegt im südlichen Teil des Chianti Classico auf nur 300 Höhenmetern.

„Grosse Weine entstehen vor allem im Weinberg“, ist die Überzeugung von Luca Martini di Cigala. Der studierte Agronologe weiß, wovon er spricht. Man spürt
auf Schritt und Tritt seinen respektvollen Umgang mit den Pflanzen. Im Lauf des Sommers wird die Anzahl Trauben auf 40 bis 50 Prozent reduziert
– die Kraft der Rebstöcke sollen sich auf das Wenige konzentrieren. Ob es sich um einen Chianti Classico oder einen Percarlo handelt: Überzeugend an den Weinen von San Giusto a Rentennano sind ihr Finessenreichtum, ihre Eleganz und ihre Tiefgründigkeit. In allem ist ein Stil erkennbar, der toskanische Eigenständigkeit in Reinkultur zum Ausdruck bringt. Internationale Traubensorten sind weder im Chianti Classico noch im Baròncole, noch im Percarlo erwünscht. Wein ist für Luca Martini di Cigala kein Designerprodukt, sondern Ausdruck eines Terroirs, einer Kultur – und das Resultat über Generationen gesammelter Erfahrung. Dieser Hintergrund im Wein ist spürbar und bildet einen Teil seiner Qualität.