Free shipping from 29 euros
Skip to content
Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

Marchesi Antinori - Guado al Tasso Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2014

€139,00 Regular price
Unit price
per 
delivery--v2
Kostenloser Versand mit DHL
Ab 29 Euro, ansonsten nur 3,99€
discount
Weihnachts-Special!
Ab 59 Euro erhältst du eine Gratis Chips-Tüte

In stock - ready to ship immediately!

Description

The absolute top wine from the Tenuta Guado al Tasso by Antinori. Immediately after opening, the wine greets you with aromas of licorice, currants and cherries. The high-quality red wine from Antinori impresses with its very fresh aroma, which plays into the taste. The taste is dominated by strong aromas thanks to Cabernet Sauvignon. They are quickly complemented by the fruity notes of Merlot and Sangiovese. Thanks to its composition, the wine is perfect for an Italian dinner. Thanks to its composition, it fits perfectly with the taste of Tuscany. It goes perfectly with roasted wild boar and refines many other meat dishes.

Details

Contains sulfites

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Klarna
Maestro
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
SOFORT
Union Pay
Visa

With you in 1-2 days!
Free & climate-neutral shipping from 29 euros

Product of Italy

Throughout its long history spanning 26 generations, the Antinori family has always managed the business directly, making innovative and often bold decisions, without ever losing sight of traditions and the region. For over six hundred years, the name of the Marchesi Antinori has stood for excellence in the art of winemaking and the best tradition of patronage.

The success story

The Antinori family has been dedicated to wine production for over six hundred years: since 1385, when Giovanni di Piero Antinori joined the Florentine guild of winemakers and wine merchants. In 1506, on February 2nd to be precise, Niccolò di Tommaso Antinori, one of the most promising and influential men in Florence at the time, bought the Palazzo Antinori, then called Palazzo Boni, for the price of 4,000 Florentine gold guilders.

The wines from Guado al Tasso

The absolute top wine from Tenuta Guado al Tasso is the Guado al Tasso Bolgheri Superiore DOC. This wine is also the estate's first wine and is highly valued internationally. The second wine is "Il Bruciato". A real highlight and a taste-intensive tasting. With the Scalabrone and the Vermentino, the Tenuta Guado al Tasso even offers a top rose and white wine.

Kostenloser Versand ab 29 Euro

Marchesi Antinori - Guado al Tasso Bolgheri Superiore DOC 2014

€139,00 Regulärer Preis
Preis pro Einheit
Pro 

Auf Lager - Sofort versandfertig!

Beschreibung

Der absoulte Spitzenwein aus der Tenuta Guado al Tasso von Antinori. Direkt nach dem Öffnen begrüßt der Wein DIch mit Aromen von Lakritz, Johannisbeeren und Kirschen. Der hochwertige Rotwein von Antinori besticht durch ein sehr frisches Aroma, das im Geschmack mitspielt. Der Geschmack wird dank Cabernet Sauvignon von kräftigen Aromen dominiert. Sie werden schnell von den fruchtigen Noten von Merlot und Sangiovese ergänzt. Dank seiner Zusammensetzung eignet sich der Wein perfekt für ein italienisches Abendessen. Dank seiner Zusammensetzung passt er perfekt zum Geschmack der Toskana. Er passt hervorragend zu gebratenem Wildschwein und verfeinert viele andere Fleischgerichte.

Details

Enthält Sulfite

American Express
Apple Pay
Google Pay
Klarna
Maestro
Mastercard
PayPal
Shop Pay
SOFORT
Union Pay
Visa

In 1-2 Tagen bei Dir!
Kostenloser & Klimaneutraler Versand ab 29 Euro

Product of Italy

Während ihrer gesamten langen Geschichte über 26 Generationen hat die Familie Antinori das Geschäft stets direkt geleitet und innovative und oft mutige Entscheidungen getroffen, ohne jemals die Traditionen und die Region aus dem Blick zu verlieren. Seit über sechshundert Jahren steht der Name der Marchesi Antinori für Exzellenz in der Kunst der Weinerzeugung und für die beste Tradition des Mäzenatentums.

Die Erfolgsstory

Die Familie Antinori widmet sich der Weinproduktion seit über sechshundert Jahren: seit dem Jahre 1385, als Giovanni di Piero Antinori in die Florentiner Zunft der Winzer und Weinhändler eintritt. Im Jahr 1506, ganz genau am 2. Februar, kaufte Niccolò di Tommaso Antinori, in der damaligen Zeit einer der vielversprechendsten und einflussreichsten Männer von Florenz, den Palazzo Antinori, der damals noch Palazzo Boni hieß, zum Preis von 4.000 florentinischen Goldgulden.

Die Weine aus Guado al Tasso

Der absolute Spitzenwein von der Tenuta Guado al Tasso ist der Guado al Tasso Bolgheri Superiore DOC. Dieser Wein ist auch der Erstwein des Gutes und wird international sehr geschätzt. Der Zweitwein ist der "Il Bruciato". Ein wahres Highlight und eine geschmacksintensive Verkostung. Mit dem Scalabrone und den Vermentino bietet die Tenuta Guado al Tasso sogar einen Spitzen-Rose und Weißwein.